100 Word Challenge Week 27- The snail race!

“What are you doing?”said Lily.

“ We’re doing the worlds greatest snail race.

“What are you doing!” The meanest bully, said. “Just a snail race, do you want to to join. I said trembling. I would love to. No one has ever asked me to join them. Let’s go! Although my snail slid quickly he still wasn’t making enough progress. “We have a winner!” Congratulations bully. Wait a second- I can’t call you the bully anymore, actually what is you name? “I’m Charlie.”

“Well, here’s you’re trophy.” From then on Charlie and I were the most incredible friends ever!

Alannah

Read 1 comment

  1. I set the prompt this week – I’m impressed with what you have done with it! What a brilliant idea. Myself and my two children sat and watched a snail in the garden today. Because they are young, they didn’t think it was even moving!
    Mr. M. (Team 100WC)
    Bedfordshire, UK

Leave a Reply